Contact Us
2530 New Butler Road
New Castle, PA  16101

Phone:  724-658-5290
Fax:      724-658-6011
 

We are located on Route 422, five miles east
of New Castle, Pennsylvania.


Request Information


 

Email Directory

Frank Pascoe, Owner frank@pascoebuilders.com
Kenny Pascoe, Project Manager kenny@pascoebuilders.com
Joe   Pascoe, Purchaser and Estimator joe@pascoebuilders.com
Kristin Pascoe, Director of Marketing & Sales kristin@pascoebuilders.com
Belinda Pascoe, Office Administration belinda@pascoebuilders.com
Joyce Plonka, CPA joyce@pascoebuilders.com